Click any event to copy it to your personal calendar


Member Only Events

Live health Chat

Mondays weekly and Wednesdays bi-weekly, this is live video Q&A with Dr. Glidden. Ask him your health questions and get answers live. Join the Chat and talk with other members.

8:00pm EST, 7:00pm CST, 6:00pm MST, 5:00pm PST

Late Night 9:30pm EST, 8:30pm CST, 7:30pm MST, 6:30pm PST

Live Health Webinar

Thursdays bi-weekly, a Live Health Webinar, presented by Dr. Glidden, will delve into chronic diseases and the ND way to attempt a cure. Go to the webinars page to see what is the subject theme for this special Live Health Webinar.

8:00pm EST, 7:00pm CST, 6:00pm MST, 5:00pm PST